Jump to content

[Règles] Ecran de fumée

Recommended Posts

  • 1 month later...
  • 8 months later...


Même question que Sokoben +:


Est-ce que, comme dans le scénario précédent (Braquage sanglant), l'overlord peut passer ces même portes avec ses unités?

D'ailleurs, y a t il une règle générale concernant le passage des portes par l'OL?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy