Vol et Bloqueur - General - The Overlord Jump to content

Vol et Bloqueur


Xaad
 Share

Recommended Posts

réponse p26 du livret au paragraphe Bloqueur : "Les unités ennemies non volantes dans la même zone que cette unité ne peuvent pas effectuer d’action de marche ou de course."

 

Donc les unités volantes ne sont pas bloquées par les bloqueurs.

 

 

Il y a 4 heures, khonan a dit :

Par contre pour moi on ne peut pas "décoller" d'une zone avec un bloqueur mais la traverser oui.

 

je ne comprend pas bien ce concept de traverser et/ou survoler, car les unités doivent s’arrêter dès qu'elles entre dans une case contenant un ennemi. Je ne crois pas que les volantes échappent à cette règle.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy