Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Alshaïn

Contre attaque avec achille

Recommended Posts

Bonjour, 

J'ai un doute et je ne trouve pas ma réponse dans les règles.

Si Achille, qui a les talents initiative/projection fait une contre attaque, est -ce que la projection est possible sur l'attaquant. Du coup, si celle ci est réussie, son attaquant ne pourrait même pas le toucher et se prend juste le retour de baffes?

Ca me parait un peu trop fort a mon gout, mais si quelqu'un a la règle je le remercie d'avance! ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Toutafé !! Si tu projettes sur ta contre-attaque en passant avant avec initiative, l'attaque de l'attaquant est perdu s'il n'est plus à portée. C'est une combo puissante (mais il faut quand même faire le ou les dés blancs pour projeter).

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy