Jump to content

uroskg

Members
  • Content Count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Si vous attaquez une zone contenant votre monstre protégé par Graeae, que se passera-t-il? - Es-tu obligé de défaire AoW pour attaquer ton propre monstre avec l'attaque de zone - Pouvez-vous refuser de rejeter l'AoW et simplement ignorer l'attaque de votre propre monstre? - L’adversaire peut-il se défaire de son AoW pour vous forcer à attaquer votre propre monstre? - Autre chose? Original English version: If you area attack an area that contains your monster that is protected by Graeae, what happens? - Are you forced to discard AoW to attack your own monster with the area attack - Can you refuse to discard the AoW and simply ignore the attack on your own monster? - Can the opponent discard his AoW to force you to attack your own monster? - Something else?
  2. If the attack is "canceled and lost", can the unit do anything else in the activation, or does activation end? Google translate: "Si l'attaque est "annulée et perdue", l'unité peut-elle faire autre chose lors de l'activation ou l'activation prend-elle fin?"
  3. Thanks for the quick response, I have translated the question. About the first option, what if you do not have AoW cards in hard? Are you forced to reveal the cards in your hard to your opponents, in order to prove that you do not have any AoW cards? Or can you just skip the attack (ignore the Taunt power). Is your turn then wasted, or can you do other actions? Google translate: À propos de la première option, que se passe-t-il si vous n’avez pas de cartes AoW en mode difficile? Êtes-vous obligé de révéler les cartes de votre main à vos adversaires afin de prouver que vous n'avez pas de carte AoW? Ou pouvez-vous simplement ignorer l'attaque (ignorer le pouvoir de la provocation)? Votre tour est-il alors perdu ou pouvez-vous faire d'autres actions?
  4. Si Eurythion effectue une provocation et est gardé par un monstre, avec les Grées dans les environs, que se passe-t-il pour l’attaque ? Est-ce que l’attaquant (propriétaire de l’unité provoquée ) : - doit dépenser une carte AdG pour attaquer le monstre qui garde ? - peut attaquer le monstre sans carte AdG ? - peut faire une autre action ? - autre solution ? Translation from English by @Sokoben, thanks Original English question: If Eurytion taunts and is guarded by a monster that has Graeae next to them, what happens to the attack? Is the owner of the taunted unit:- Forced to spent an AoW card to attack the guarding monster- Allowed to attack the guarding monster without discarding an AoW card- Free to do other actions- Something else? Hope you don't mind that the question is in English, I was not able to find the way to post the question on the English community forum, there is only a file download section. If someone can translate the question into French I will gladly edit the post.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Our website uses cookies to guarantee you the best navigation. By continuing your visit, you confirm that you accept these cookies. Our Cookie Policy has other terms. Privacy Policy