· In the 4 hero sheets, they have forgotten the skills encumbrance level?
 No, it has not been overlooked. The skills obtained leveling up are not limited by encumbrance, it’s a deliberated choice made by the Monolith team. 
 
· Is it possible to play the campaign scenarios as stand-alone ones?
We have something on the works along these lines, we only need to written it down properly, which is planned. It shouldn’t take long. Thing is some scenarios are harder for one side or the other and it’s intentional. That’s so in order to minimize the snowball effect when playing the campaign following the different paths players can take and also because it fits the story told in the campaign. No worries if one scenario looks a little harder for one side when they are played independently.
 
· When a hero dies/is out of combat, does he get XP ?
 A hero gets XP even if he dies, but he won’t be able to spend them that turn.
 
· Can the Heroes flee? If so are they considered simply as losing the scenario or as mis hors-combat (out of combat)?
 Heroes can flee if it’s allowed by the scenario and in that case they are not considered mis hors de combat (out of combat). For being taken hors de combat (out of combat) the Hero must have his life points reduced to 0. Depending on how the scenario plays out, sometimes it will be better to withdraw if it’s certain the game is already lost.
 
·  If all the monsters of one tile die, heroes win 1 XP. If the monsters come back (and the tile is flipped) and they all die again, do the heroes win 1 XP again for the same tile?
 Yes, they win 1XP every time they kill all the units of a single tile.
 
· Is the Halo of Set active at the beginning?
[bookmark: _GoBack] Unless stated otherwise by the scenario, the Halo of Set it’s not active at the beginning of the scenario.
 
· The fatigue gems shared by the team can be used only once by scenario.
 
· Heroes use their initial skills and the skills they get levelling up are added to the initial ones in the Hero sheets.
 
· Bêlit tile level 3 does not have the right skills, she should have climb, lock-picking, leadership and two allies. The corrected card is available below.
 
· There is no table nor chair to be placed in the scenarios using the tavern map nor de boulder tokens to be placed in the scenarios using the Pictish village map or the abandoned fortress
 
 
 
Scenario 1
Upheaval in Messatia (p.18)
 
· In the introduction it is said that if the Heroes have more victory points they go to the scenario 18.
 If the heroes have more victory points it’s the scenario in page 19 (the inverse of what’s is written). Tony from Monolith adds: "There is no problem if you follow what’s written at the end of each scenario to know the next one. It’s only in the partie règle that is inverted." (P.12 – End of the campaign)
 
 
 
Scenario 3
An Unlikely Alliance (p.22)
 
· In the River and in the text, a giant spider is named but in the initial setting map there is a giant scorpion token instead.
It's an error on the map, the token "giant spider" is the right one.
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Scenario 9
The Undying Woman (p.34)
 
·  There are two Green guards in the southern wall but its tile does not appear in the River of the Book of Skelos and there is nothing about them in the special rules.
  The green guards should not be there. It’s a mistake that has gone undetected somehow in the proofreading. The green guards shouldn’t be placed on the map, they have to be ignored.
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Scenario 14
 The Mystic Knife (p.44)
 
·  If in the scenario 14 the Heroes don’t get the Yuetshi Knife, why going on playing the scenario 15, 16 or 17, since not having the knife means losing immediately the campaign?  In the scenarios 15, 16 or 17 is not possible to get the knife. So if we don’t have it after playing the scenario 14, the campaign is irremediably lost! Thus at the end of the scenario 14, if the heroes are defeated, qu'ils n'ont pas le poignard donc, on attribue des PV, pourquoi puisque la campagne est perdue ?
 Forget the text in the book when the Heroes are defeated: "The Heroes lose 1 victory point and the Overlord wins 1 victory point. Play the scenario again. If the second time the scenario is played the Heroes are defeated, the Heroes lose the campaign."
 
 
 
Scenario 18
The fortress of Xapur (p.52)
 
 In the map, the princess is located in the Southeast tower. It’s just her corpse and it’s irrelevant for the scenario.
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Corrected cards
 
 
Bêlit tile
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TO COMPLETE
 
 
 
 
Tony from Monolith says : "We are going to upload a FAQ/Errata file in our website in short notice to address all the little issues."
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